Certified and authentic

Free shipping within Germany.

Free shipping within the EU from 200€

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Check out these collections.

Louis Vuitton Cabas Mezzo – where style and functionality meet! With generous dimensions of 35 cm wide, 32 cm high and 15 cm deep, this bag is not just a fashion accessory, but a real space miracle. It offers enough space for everything you need for a day in the city or a spontaneous weekend trip.

The Cabas Mezzo is not only a stylish statement, but also extremely functional. Its well-thought-out interior organization allows you to store everything you need safely and orderly - be it your laptop, your water bottle or your purchases. Whether you're strolling the streets or traveling the world, Cabas Mezzo is always by your side, ensuring you travel in style.

Canvas : very good condition

Patina : even patina, water stains on the bottom

Corners : There is abrasion

Zipper : closes perfectly

Inner lining : very good condition

Data code : AR0061

Dimensions H/W/D : 32x 35x 15 cm

Our inspection process ensures that all items are carefully checked to ensure they are genuine, and we clean and condition the products to ensure they shine in their original glory.

Louis Vuitton Cabas Mezzo

SKU: 0596907
Regular price €599,00
Unit price
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Free delivery within Germany

Free delivery from 200€ within the European Union

Pay securely

Louis Vuitton Cabas Mezzo – where style and functionality meet! With generous dimensions of 35 cm wide, 32 cm high and 15 cm deep, this bag is not just a fashion accessory, but a real space miracle. It offers enough space for everything you need for a day in the city or a spontaneous weekend trip.

The Cabas Mezzo is not only a stylish statement, but also extremely functional. Its well-thought-out interior organization allows you to store everything you need safely and orderly - be it your laptop, your water bottle or your purchases. Whether you're strolling the streets or traveling the world, Cabas Mezzo is always by your side, ensuring you travel in style.

Canvas : very good condition

Patina : even patina, water stains on the bottom

Corners : There is abrasion

Zipper : closes perfectly

Inner lining : very good condition

Data code : AR0061

Dimensions H/W/D : 32x 35x 15 cm

Our inspection process ensures that all items are carefully checked to ensure they are genuine, and we clean and condition the products to ensure they shine in their original glory.

Geprüfte Originale

Kosteloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands.

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb der EU ab 200€

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

Check out these collections.

Louis Vuitton Cabas Mezzo – wo Stil und Funktionalität aufeinandertreffen! Mit großzügigen Maßen von 35 cm Breite, 32 cm Höhe und 15 cm Tiefe ist diese Tasche nicht nur ein Modeaccessoire, sondern ein echtes Raumwunder. Sie bietet genug Platz für alles, was Du für einen Tag in der Stadt oder einen spontanen Wochenendausflug benötigst.

Die Cabas Mezzo ist nicht nur ein stilvolles Statement, sondern auch äußerst funktional. Ihre durchdachte Innenorganisation ermöglicht es Dir, alles Wichtige sicher und geordnet zu verstauen – sei es Dein Laptop, Deine Wasserflasche oder Deine Einkäufe. Egal, ob Du durch die Straßen schlenderst oder die Welt bereist, die Cabas Mezzo ist immer an Deiner Seite und sorgt dafür, dass Du stilvoll unterwegs bist.

 

Canvas: sehr guter Zustand

Patina: gleichmäßige Patina, am Boden Wasserflecken

Ecken: Abrieb vorhanden

Reißverschluss: schließt einwandfrei

Innenfutter: sehr guter Zustand

Datacode: AR0061

Maße H/ B/ T: 32x 35x 15 cm

Unser Prüfprozess gewährleistet eine sorgfältige Überprüfung aller Artikel, um sicherzustellen, dass sie original sind. Zudem reinigen und bereiten wir die Produkte auf, damit sie in ihrer ursprünglichen Pracht erstrahlen.

Louis Vuitton Cabas Mezzo

SKU: 0596907
Regulärer Preis €599,00
Stückpreis
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Inklusive Steuer. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Kostenlose Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands

Kostenlose Lieferung ab 200€ innerhalb der Europäischen Union

Sicher bezahlen

Louis Vuitton Cabas Mezzo – wo Stil und Funktionalität aufeinandertreffen! Mit großzügigen Maßen von 35 cm Breite, 32 cm Höhe und 15 cm Tiefe ist diese Tasche nicht nur ein Modeaccessoire, sondern ein echtes Raumwunder. Sie bietet genug Platz für alles, was Du für einen Tag in der Stadt oder einen spontanen Wochenendausflug benötigst.

Die Cabas Mezzo ist nicht nur ein stilvolles Statement, sondern auch äußerst funktional. Ihre durchdachte Innenorganisation ermöglicht es Dir, alles Wichtige sicher und geordnet zu verstauen – sei es Dein Laptop, Deine Wasserflasche oder Deine Einkäufe. Egal, ob Du durch die Straßen schlenderst oder die Welt bereist, die Cabas Mezzo ist immer an Deiner Seite und sorgt dafür, dass Du stilvoll unterwegs bist.

 

Canvas: sehr guter Zustand

Patina: gleichmäßige Patina, am Boden Wasserflecken

Ecken: Abrieb vorhanden

Reißverschluss: schließt einwandfrei

Innenfutter: sehr guter Zustand

Datacode: AR0061

Maße H/ B/ T: 32x 35x 15 cm

Unser Prüfprozess gewährleistet eine sorgfältige Überprüfung aller Artikel, um sicherzustellen, dass sie original sind. Zudem reinigen und bereiten wir die Produkte auf, damit sie in ihrer ursprünglichen Pracht erstrahlen.